Aaron Heikkila

Senior Security Engineer / Lead Incident Responder

Aaron Warner

Chief Executive Office

Alex McCaslin


Andrew Chipman

GRC Senior Analyst

Bill Thomas

Security Engineer

Brad Ammerman

Manager of Offensive Cyber Operations

Brandon Blankenship

GRC Senior Analyst

Brandon Potter

Chief Technology Officer

Bryan Prather-Huff

Cybersecurity Systems Architect

Corey Schatz

Chief Operating Officer

Dawson Medin

Security Engineer II

Erin Eike

Cybersecurity Champion & Relationship Rockstar

Erynn DeRycke

Marketing Communications Coordinator

Hailey Hemen

Project Manager

Jarrod Thompson

Defensive Security Engineer I

Joshua Resch

Manager of Defensive Cyber Operations

Lindy Trout

Creative Technical Writer

Madison Hasken

Program Manager & Lead Trainer

Michael Hoffman

Project Manager

Mike Hedlund

Security Engineer

Mikki Trevitt

Office Manager

Patrick Quinn

Director of Sales and Marketing

RJ Hammel

Sales/Cybersecurity Consultant

Scott Taft

Security Engineer

Ty Hollins

Chief Information Security Officer